Archived Files


‚óŹ  Archived Board Minutes 










Board of Directors


  • Past President Tim Jenkins Charlottetown
    President Rod MacDonald New Glasgow
    Vice President Jason Peters East River
    Sec/Treasurer Gordon MacFadyen Summerside
    Prince County Dir Ron Enman Summerside
    Prince County Dir Dale Harris O'Leary
    Queens County Dir Gerard McMahon Charlottetown
    Queens County Dir Kory MacAusland Crossroads
    Kings County Dir Glen Cameron Eastern Kings
    Kings County Dir Dean Lewis St. Peters


    The Board of Directors meets on the second Thursday
    of every month and would appreciate your input!